February 17, 2010

A public meeting of the Abbott ISD Board of Trustees was held in special session, Wednesday, February 17, 2010, in the board room beginning at 6:30 P.M.

The following members were present: President Ronda Ballew, Vice President Brett Cantrell, Secretary Carole Moore, Perry Miller, Bob Pustejovsky and Tim Russell.

Also in attendance were Superintendent Bill Tarleton and Business Manager Brenda Lenart.

Guest in attendance were: Chris Waddell, Mary Kay Zamzow, Kay Neff, Lesley Johnson, Dolores Tufts, Laurie McDonald, Mike McDonald, Lauralee Vallon, Melissa Brown, Jeff Vallon, Tara Lee, Christi Pevehouse, Jenni Bailey, Karen Marak, Lisa Smith, Amber Lewis, Annette Rendon, Jeryl Hejl, Marleyna Urbanovsky, Stephanie Tucker, Terry Crawford, and Sheryl Tarleton.

Agenda Item No. 3: Take Action on Resolution Authorizing Areas of Program Change.

Bob Pustejovsky made the motion, seconded by Perry Miller, to approve the Resolution Authorizing Areas of Program Change. The motion passed unanimously 6 - 0.

Agenda Item No. 4: Discuss/Take Action on Employment, Resignation, and Reassignment.. No action taken at this time.

The meeting adjourned at 6:46 P.M.

President

\_\_\_\_\_

Attest

Date

\_